Life on Earth

Earth & Fire

ImageOnly humans have made life on Earth harder than it should be. We’re the only species on this planet that have created so much imbalance. One thing that would really get to me is this gender duality. I’ve grown up learning about the male domination that has been taking place in this world for hundreds of years and how women and girls are always being victimized or treated unfairly and all. I hear of all the negativity that goes along with all of this. I don’t believe in that time of the month as being a curse and I believe that childbirth shouldn’t HAVE TO be so traumatic, but a beautiful thing. I know, I’m not a mother, I don’t ever plan on having children, but I just can no longer go along with how terrible it is being female and how we’re always suffering while all the men of…

View original post 945 more words

